KolymaBBS | BoardList | @kolymanet | News | Stats | VIP |
[Home] [Search] [Thread List] [RSS feed] [Catalog] [Admin]
Meta Discussion
DO NOT POST META OUTSIDE HERE.
The rules of this board are found in the policy section


[Return]
List mode
No. ▼ Subject Name Reply Date
207Kuz in hot water after raiders from the 'party make it on national newsAnonymous_Reporter32022/07/22(Fri)09:23 ID:nmn90vMY
198Hispachan, ancient and large spanish imageboard, has closed downAnonymous_Reporter32022/05/29(Sun)19:40 ID:oYq9Aye2
194Kuroba's (4chan Phone Browser) genius prankAnonymous_Reporter22022/04/01(Fri)19:01 ID:QN.G8tRc
1914chan add emojis and stickers as April Fool JokesAnonymous_Reporter12022/04/01(Fri)01:12 ID:o3ZsfYAk
184Nyafuu Archive is shutting downAnonymous_Reporter22022/02/22(Tue)13:01 ID:mAANx2uw
1804chan bans /cumg/Anonymous_Reporter22022/02/01(Tue)18:29 ID:uYG2gbXg
178Soyjak.party taken down for CP, host wipes dataAnonymous_Reporter12022/01/14(Fri)14:46 ID:rHEZ9oe2
175Kuznetsov's New Years Address delivered to KolymaNETAnonymous_Reporter22022/01/01(Sat)00:51 ID:CECR6KGE
172Wakarimasen Archive downAnonymous_Reporter22021/12/17(Fri)20:00 ID:LuxBQomQ
1604chan is getting rid of its /qa/ boardAnonymous_Reporter32021/11/03(Wed)18:47 ID:QhrRwIyA
155Ron Watkins for congress?!Anonymous_Reporter42021/10/22(Fri)22:38 ID:K/Uifxt2
142Twitch source code leaked by hackersAnonymous_Reporter821/10/06(Wed)03:44 ID:/4rhSkyM
1172nd oldest english imageboard destroyed by coordinated raidAnonymous_Reporter2721/10/04(Mon)19:26 ID:ZAjZcRKU
105Kuz offers $1,000 reward for info on anti-kolyma criminalAnonymous_Reporter1121/09/30(Thu)22:53 ID:B4M2BZkI
100Chinese-American movie actor exposed as creator of AM/WF Cuckold Film distributed to 4chanAnonymous_Reporter521/09/20(Mon)12:30 ID:XFKYYR5Y
94US Government requests /pol/ logs from HiroAnonymous Reporter321/08/28(Sat)22:04
88SATANIA EVERYWHEREAnonymous Reporter521/08/15(Sun)19:12
87Russia blocks Kiwifarms and KohlchanAnonymous Reporter021/08/12(Thu)23:59
838kun's QAnon boards missingAnonymous Reporter321/07/31(Sat)22:04
76Vulnerability in Multich allows users to embed malwareAnonymous Reporter521/07/20(Tue)01:36
74KolymaBBS set to disolve this yearAnonymous Reporter321/07/14(Wed)22:13
66Lainchan offline for unknown reasonsAnonymous Reporter421/07/11(Sun)15:22
64The most blatant samefag in history - Ex-Gurochan Mod vandalizes wiki article to own kuzAnonymous Reporter121/07/10(Sat)20:53
63Kolyma at war! Largest attack this yearAnonymous Reporter021/07/09(Fri)19:09
57Script solves 4chan captcha with 80% accuracy on DAY 2Anonymous Reporter321/07/06(Tue)12:27
554chan gets a new CAPTCHAAnonymous Reporter221/07/05(Mon)10:09
52Multich Project leaders LIE to frame kuzAnonymous Reporter621/07/01(Thu)15:11
51Owner of 8ch comes out as a furryAnonymous Reporter021/07/01(Thu)12:25
49Extreme labor shortage may force KolymaNET to shut downAnonymous Reporter121/06/16(Wed)11:08
47/qa/ celebrates hiroyukis 1M youtube subscribersAnonymous Reporter021/06/09(Wed)22:59
45Soyjak imageboard (soyjak.party) hackedAnonymous Reporter221/06/09(Wed)22:58
44Shii, 4chan, triforcing, others mentioned in scientific paperAnonymous Reporter021/05/08(Sat)22:47
43"Bunkerchan" mentioned in popular news outletAnonymous Reporter021/05/01(Sat)21:59
42Hiro-Coin?!Anonymous Reporter021/05/01(Sat)21:57
414chan's /mlp/ adds custom flagsAnonymous Reporter021/05/01(Sat)21:54
37mentally ill mod leaves smugloliAnonymous Reporter221/04/30(Fri)11:20
30Did gigachad die?Anonymous Reporter321/04/28(Wed)15:10
24American Subtitlers ruin another showAnonymous Reporter421/04/25(Sun)23:46
16Moot leaves googleAnonymous Reporter1121/04/23(Fri)12:12
5Man paints soyjack with own fecesAnonymous Reporter1121/04/20(Tue)17:49
34chan /pol/ thread exceeds 10,000 repliesAnonymous Reporter121/04/20(Tue)17:17
1KNN launchesAnonymous Reporter121/04/20(Tue)16:40

First[0] Last

- GazouBBS + futaba + Pixmicat! + Kokonotsuba -
Kokonotsuba Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Kolyma Network LLC

Buy Kolyma Pincodes

All posts on this website are the responsibility of the individual poster and not the Kolyma Network, pursuant to the law of the Russian Federation.
All images belong to their respective copyright holders. DMCA Takedown requests not accepted.
1910 Блок, Бологое, Омск, Российская Федерация | LEGAL: [email protected]
Powered by KolymaNET