KolymaBBS | BoardList | @kolymanet | News | Stats | VIP |
[Home] [Search] [Thread List] [RSS feed] [Catalog] [Admin]
Meta Discussion
DO NOT POST META OUTSIDE HERE.
The rules of this board are found in the policy section


[Return]
List mode
No. ▼ Subject Name Reply Date
1887Cloudflare pulls kiwifarmsAnonymous_Reporter72022/09/03(Sat)18:41 ID:oLbTNYkY
17824chan suffers new, major internal leakAnonymous_Reporter92022/08/19(Fri)17:35 ID:z.yez0io
1709Kuz announces he has purchased the 'partyAnonymous_Reporter442022/07/16(Sat)18:09 ID:dxTjDmMM
1707Shinzo Abe assassinatedAnonymous_Reporter12022/07/07(Thu)23:23 ID:ZdjfNAuk
1706Boris Johnson resigns as UK prime MinisterAnonymous_Reporter02022/07/07(Thu)10:04 ID:fCXpK0aU
1703Q Returns after 2 year silenceAnonymous_Reporter12022/06/25(Sat)12:13 ID:yK4yYyCI
1699EU passes new mass surveillance laws, bypasses E2EAnonymous_Reporter12022/05/10(Tue)10:09 ID:khMPqzsQ
1698BREAKING: Twitter was sold to Elon MuskAnonymous_Reporter22022/04/25(Mon)15:07 ID:Zcu3yYAs
1692BREAKING: Russia will NOT export grains to unfriendly countries!Anonymous_Reporter22022/04/01(Fri)01:08 ID:B7..7UV.
1691Ruble stabilises to pre-war normalcyAnonymous_Reporter02022/03/30(Wed)17:24 ID:bYNo8Adw
1690Russian Government now will accept Bitcoin as paymentAnonymous_Reporter12022/03/24(Thu)14:32 ID:3hml3he6
1687Meta (Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp) declared terrorist organization by RussiaAnonymous_Reporter02022/03/21(Mon)19:05 ID:B8x6mGuU
1686Brandon Nozaki Miller's (node-ipc malware guy) twitter hacked by anonAnonymous_Reporter12022/03/19(Sat)20:52 ID:xhtHt/oo
1685Durov forgot to check his email, now telegram is banned in BrazilAnonymous_Reporter12022/03/18(Fri)19:57 ID:xKAemkxQ
1682Namecheap begs Russian users to come back after huge lossesAnonymous_Reporter02022/03/17(Thu)02:22 ID:m2YOQelU
1680node-ipc has been updated with malware that targets Russians and BelorussiansAnonymous_Reporter42022/03/16(Wed)23:18 ID:QSVGBNEI
1679EU proposes to ban Kaspersky anti-virus due to Russian ownershipAnonymous_Reporter02022/03/15(Tue)14:22 ID:qRLQNDnk
1677Kolyma 17 Year anniversary Address releasedAnonymous_Reporter02022/03/14(Mon)15:56 ID:.SF7cixw
1675MongoDB is terminating Russian accountsAnonymous_Reporter12022/03/13(Sun)17:27 ID:LFDZJV0c
1673China remains strong to its commitment of friendship with RussiaAnonymous_Reporter32022/03/11(Fri)18:12 ID:XrM1IunI
1672After Certificate Authorities expectedly target Russia, Roskomnadzor had a solutionAnonymous_Reporter02022/03/11(Fri)00:08 ID:iyL0xo.I
1671Facebook and Instagram temporarily allows posts calling for violence against RussiansAnonymous_Reporter02022/03/10(Thu)21:21 ID:MbUAHa8.
1669Wikipedia, Spotify, Discord all suffering major downtimeAnonymous_Reporter22022/03/08(Tue)15:41 ID:NzVSEdb2
1667Russia decriminalizes software piracyAnonymous_Reporter12022/03/05(Sat)20:14 ID:T.9TDN5o
1666Sanctions hit Kolyma hard, main website closed down with messageAnonymous_Reporter02022/03/04(Fri)22:00 ID:10cHtshs
1665NVIDIA confirms DATA STOLEN in recent cyberattackAnonymous_Reporter02022/03/01(Tue)20:05 ID:/mKuPNAU
1662Reddit Quarantines r/RussiaAnonymous_Reporter12022/03/01(Tue)16:32 ID:iNJ1vM7U
1661Russian hacker group Killnet took down Anonymous' websiteAnonymous_Reporter12022/03/01(Tue)14:19 ID:QvvXcsco
1660Namecheap forces Russian users off platformAnonymous_Reporter02022/02/28(Mon)21:08 ID:mGr9EUPQ
1655Switzerland ends official neutralityAnonymous_Reporter42022/02/28(Mon)03:27 ID:ADMIN
181Rumble AND odysee both offer Joe Rogan to switch to their platforms on same dayAnonymous_Reporter12022/02/07(Mon)14:47 ID:eWPWLJV.
172Kuz announces purchase of Vidlii.comAnonymous_Reporter82022/02/04(Fri)18:31 ID:nls4tVC2
161"Truth Social", Trumps social media app will launch in FebruaryAnonymous_Reporter62022/01/06(Thu)16:55 ID:IhBNIf5.
154Tiktok overtakes google as largest website in the worldAnonymous_Reporter62021/12/27(Mon)11:04 ID:xFnKO9ig
151$150,000,000 Stole in Crypto hack on "BitMart" exchangeAnonymous_Reporter02021/12/04(Sat)22:51 ID:ZV9K1ud6
146Crypto in the USA dead after Biden regime passes new bill with massive widespread regulationAnonymous_Reporter32021/11/16(Tue)07:16 ID:JA2qfEhI
143Facebook is changing its official name to "Meta"Anonymous_Reporter42021/10/28(Thu)14:32 ID:hYuDMY0k
135Trump Company will launch its own social network, named "TRUTH Social", to rival big techAnonymous_Reporter82021/10/20(Wed)22:02 ID:ADMIN
133Facebook plans to rename itself to reflect dystopian new technology: "Metaverse"Anonymous_Reporter02021/10/20(Wed)15:50 ID:KRP63O3Y
129Donald Trump’s Website Hacked And Defaced By Turkish HackerAnonymous_Reporter32021/10/18(Mon)18:15 ID:5MKrJOMc
126Verizon Is Blocking Various Websites on their mobile networksAnonymous_Reporter221/10/14(Thu)00:56 ID:EcmSsdr.
121Anti-VaxMandate Rioters in New York Destroy A Pop-Up Testing CenterAnonymous_Reporter321/10/07(Thu)22:21 ID:X4CADWhg
119Government secretly orders Google to hand over search history for users who commit wrongthinkAnonymous_Reporter121/10/05(Tue)22:13 ID:ahJrUke.
115Facebook catastrophe: Massive DNS failure, electronic fire, and user data hack. 1.5B compromisedAnonymous_Reporter321/10/04(Mon)15:23 ID:lhTOM8AA
110Australian bandicoot brought back from brink of extinctionAnonymous_Reporter221/09/18(Sat)20:17 ID:jvodfMDo
99Yandex DDOS attack takes out KolymaNET's search functionAnonymous_Reporter121/09/16(Thu)21:02 ID:zPa8wHWY
83Right wing web registrar "epik" suffers major vigilante hackAnonymous Reporter1921/09/13(Mon)17:44
82Here’s what China did in the last 2 weeksAnonymous Reporter321/09/09(Thu)00:50
80Protonmail compromisedAnonymous Reporter221/09/07(Tue)12:13
79Australia passes draconian new surveillance lawAnonymous Reporter121/09/02(Thu)11:23

First[0] [1] Next

- GazouBBS + futaba + Pixmicat! + Kokonotsuba -
Kokonotsuba Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Kolyma Network LLC

Buy Kolyma Pincodes

All posts on this website are the responsibility of the individual poster and not the Kolyma Network, pursuant to the law of the Russian Federation.
All images belong to their respective copyright holders. DMCA Takedown requests not accepted.
1910 Блок, Бологое, Омск, Российская Федерация | LEGAL: [email protected]
Powered by KolymaNET